Halls of Pals ; Aji

Halls of Pals ; Aji 

I wrote this to celebrate Aji’s move out to Yogyakarta to ran after his lost love *hahah kidding*

actually I wrote this months ago, along with Hall of Pals : Falin –i wrote it in the different style by the way. So don’t think that it is a companion or something- and the idea even came out like years ago.. alongside Hall of Pals : Disa *which was removed. I’ll posted that again, some time.. kekeke*.

At first I wont post this, but yeah, Byun Aji, you and your madness win, so I posted this and don’t be mad. You made people mad before.
Always be happy,

                                                                      Sincerely, Nyonya JM  




_________________________________________________________________________________


Rated : 
ARG-15 (Avogadro Rapids Guidance)
  • 15 yrs old up
  • Some material might be not suitable for EXO-stan, DBSK-stan, etc. 
  • Incl. Crude humor *for those outside AvoRapids*



He claimed himself as one in zillion. You cant find someone like him anywhere. Still, no matter how narcisstic and nonsense it sounds, its true. Its really hard to find someone that could bring out all the sarcasm to the class without no one resented it much *well, its quite true that he had driven someone –named Disa- mad, someone –named Gita- cry, someone screaming -named Asa-, and someone throwing sandal*.

His name is Aji. We called him Kar*n for some time like.. i dont know.. a year? *lebay*. habisnya hobi dia ngungkit masa lalu.  He is a somekind of moodlifter, eventhough i doubt he is a good lifter *loh*

Lately, semenjak dicekokin kokoreaan sama falin dan faisal irfan *saya tidak mau bertanggung jawab*, dia suka ngaku – ngaku mirip Changmin, Kyuhyun, Gdragon *or TOP, i forgot*, dan ribuan artis korea lainnya. 

Awalnya saya nggak yakin dan mikir mungkin untuk mirip, Aji perlu eyelids surgery *?* atau semacam Lasix kaya chanyeol atau mungkin dia butuh di heal sama Lay, atau di hit pake hammer sama DO sampai matanya sama – sama sebesar DO . Tapi kemudian setelah saya sekedar jalan – jalan sebentar ke dunia lama pake pensieve *alias laptop* ketemulah jodoh kembaran Aji yang sesungguhnya. Kai.


bagus kan sama sama pake seragam 
oke mungkin ini sedikit jauh. Mungkin muter muter dulu keliling UPI sebelas kali, naik ke top tribunnya gimnasium UPI, lompat pake tali ke awan terjun ke korea utara, nyebrang perbatasan, joged didepan SM building, barulah akan terlihat apa yang disebut dengan kemiripan. *heeeyaaaah*

Terus setelah saya pikir pikir, saya kasian juga sama Aji. Karena selama ini, semua klaimnya terhadap kemiripannya atas para artis korea selalu saya gugat, akhirnya saya rasa mungkin Aji ada slightest kemiripan dengan Changmin. *MUNGKIN LOH YA MUNGKIN TOLONG DIINGAT*

 Kok changmin tetap ganteng ya? meskipun dibandingin sama aji *eh*


Anyway, kenapa dia itu one in a million *Atau mungkin seharusnya one in minion* to find someone like him *but its not like catching lightning, the chances to find someone like him. kalo kayak gitu entar cuma Chen, Azula, sama Zuko yang bisa nemuin Aji* ya   itu, karena ke AB-style-annya *i dont even know if he is an AB*

Its hard to explain him in words. Maybe karena dia itu Cuma bisa dijelaskan dalam bahasa planet. Yang jelas kalau disa, aji, asa dan zahra sudah dipersatukan dalam ikatan asosiasi manusia pericuh pelajaran matematika, bahkan ijey pun akan ngamuk. Keyakinan saya sebenarnya Aji itu punya x-factor yang bahkan Anggun, ahmad dhani , rossa dan bebi romeo pun tak akan mengerti.

Sebenarnya, ada satu perusahaan yang dulu sempat dikuasai oleh saya dan aji. Saya menolak menyebut organisasi ini sebagai perusahaan dan mengkomersilkan produknya. Karena saya seribu persen yakin bahwa organisasi ini lebih cocok sebagai organisasi penelitian. Namanya adalah Spindel Monochromatic Corporation. Saat itu, kami memegang lisensi dari founder of benang spindel monokromatik, Hilma Ambar. Semenjak saat itu, didirikanlah Spindel Monochormatic Corporation dengan Aji sebagai CEO dan saya sebagai CO-CEO, dan kami merekrut *baca memaksa* Disa sebagai vice-CEO dan bertanggung jawab di bidang supply dan pendanaan *out of sudden. Beneran ini mah. Disa bahkan nggak ada di sudut kelas yang sama ketika dia ditunjuk. dan mungkin sampai sekarang dia nggak tau kalo dia adalah supervisor of supplying and monetary division*. Bertahun – tahun *oke, sebenarnya Cuma di beberapa pelajaran matematika, fisika, dan bahasa indonesia* kami mengembangkan benang spindel monokromatik tersebut, eksperimen pertama adalah mengetes ketahanan benang spindel monokromatik dengan memasukkannya kedalam liquid berbahaya *bagi yang alergi laktosa*, eksperimen  - eksperimen selanjutnya adalah membuat benang – benang spindel monokromatik dengan ukuran raksasa, untuk eksperimen ini, Aji adalah supervisornya, dan kami sempat merekrut beberapa peneliti seperti Lala dan Hilma (sang founder sendiri). Keberhasilan demi keberhasilan mengerubungi kami, bahkan up to the point kami berhasil membuat benang spindel diakromatis. Sayangnya suatu hari, keberadaan benang spindel monokromatis dinyatakan harus dimusnahkan oleh pemerintah karena keberadaannya yang dinilai menganggu keberlangsungan pelajaran. Tidak ada yang sedih saat ini terjadi. Saya rasa saya mampu move on dengan cepat dari benang ini. tapi belakangan saya mulai merasa bahwa harus ada jejak dari Spindel Monochromatic. Karena itu didirikanlah Spindel Monochromatic Foundation yang saat ini di-CEO-i oleh saya. Bila anda berniat untuk meng-expand keberadaan Spindel Monochromatic, segera hubungi SMF dan kami *well, saya* akan sangat berminat untuk membantu anda 


Belakangan ini, kayaknya dia sudah move-on dari D.O.  awalnya saya mau sujud syukur dan puasa tiga tahun soalnya what in my mind is : finally, Aji sadar. But I couldn’t be more wrong.
Tau – tau dia muncul di  wilayah Kikwang of B2ST dan Byun Baekhyun of EXO.
maaf ada Laynya. have some Lay in your dashboard !  habis ganteng sih hahah.  LAY LOH YA LAY ! 

credit : twitter aji



And i want to cry.

Kadang – kadang,  juga dia mengabdi di kolam rumah nenek faza, jadi semacam putra duyung atau ikan buaya aku tidak tahu. Tapi mungkin dia sudah sadar kalau every job has it risk. Dan job jadi putra duyung atau ikan buaya adalah berubah jadi warna hijau. 

Now, kerjaan Aji adalah ngubek – ngubek terigu sama gula. And yes he made extremely tasty dessert, yah mungkin itu poin kemiripan dia dengan Chanyeol *Oh my. did i just gave him an idea? No no. i take that back.*

I wish that he will always use his madness. After all, he is the only friend that applied what Robin Williams said :





Be happy, Aji, be mad, be insane. Like your mommy Sooyoung. 


Halls of Pals ; Aji 


Sugar Oh Honey Honey !

Sugar Oh Honey Honey ! 

I tend to fall for sweet things. Like cookies, jellies, wafers, candies, Robert Frost’s poems and joonmyeon. Tidak healthy, of course. Karena sekali saya mengunyah, mengulum, atau melompat *karena excited* I wont stop in short time, and that lead to high sugar blood ! itulah mungkin yang menyebabkan saya tidak bisa berhenti berlari, melompat, somersault, dancing, and cheerleading *at least in my mind*. But hey ! at least I think clearly if I had those sweets inside me *or around me. Because you cannot eat poems or joonmyeon –no that will be not good. I would be sued by SM-*.

Below, adalah top favorite sweet goods that I just.. I will give in all my life *lebay* if I got them. I mean, biasanya kalo udah ketemu sama barang – barang dibawah ini, semua macam pertahanan, dari pertahanan jiwa sampai pertahanan negara, akan runtuh begitu saja. *dan kalau saya udah gatal – gatal, barulah saya bicara : Oh my god. What did i just done ? oh my god I’m going to die. Oh My God I’m so sorry * 

Cookies Bibinya Ira (★★)

cookiesnya cuma sebiji. di eman - eman itu teh. 
pertama kali kenalan sama cookies buatan bibinya Ira, I was like.. "HELL YEAH !" no no no i'm kidding. Awalnya sih just going to be sweet, but after the third cookies, you wont stop (well, I wont). Cookies ini katanya pake energen, terus ada gula palemnya. pernah sekali ga pake gula palem, but it still HELL YEAH ! Bagi saya sih yang bikin jatuh cinta sama cookies ini adalah crumbsnya *entah kenapa saya selalu jatuh cinta pada hal - hal aneh dan kadang2 nggak diperhatiin orang*. Crumbsnya itu, somehow delicate in my tongue *gatau lidah saya kayak lidah buaya jadi tajem*. Crumbsnya itu weirdly, bisa melt di lidah *menjadi crumbs crumbs kecil*. Kacang medenya juga makin membuat cookies ini... PAS. Keberadaan kacang mede membuat cookies ini jadinya nggak terlalu manis. uhuhuhu i just love it. 

Ira suka bawa cookies ini kalo pulang dari Tasikmalaya, and I'm sorry Ira i'm going to pester you everytime you came back from Tasikmalaya. :)) Chu :* 

*UP* BE**Y **NZ ()
  –maaf. Merk soalnya- jadi harus disensor 



I always fell in love with candies from this company. Tapi yang bikin saya jatuh cinta sampai berdarah darah dan butuh transfusi darah ya yang diatas ini. Kenapa? asik aja makannya. dia kan terdiri dari layer - layer yang diletakkan berdampingan, asik aja makaninnya dicabut satu - satu supaya mereka saling berpisah. 

Tips makan candy yang satu ini : dikulum, jangan digigit langsung telen. 
habisnya, makan satu permen ini aja udah manis banget. kalo habis terus ngambil lagi kan entar giung huhuhuhu. 

Ada dua varian permen ini. Yang pertama warna ungu, yang kedua warna pink. Yang warna ungu itu ada asem - asemnya huhuhu enaak bikin nangis tiga tahun habisnya saya suka banget yang asem - asem *kecuali keringet. that is a big nono*. Yang pink juga sebenarnya ada asem asemnya, tapi yang ungu lebih banyak. 

selidik punya selidik, ternyata asam - asamnya itu dari gulanya. bukan gula sih.. apa ya namanya. dia mirip gula formnya tapi dia bukan gula, dan dia itu asem banget kalo nggak dimakan sama candynya. 

Ice Cream Cake 3 GB (★★)
aku nangis liat fotonya. habisnya itu kayak di library apaaaa gitu. terus cantik lagi ada crumbsnya. oh my god I'm in love with crumbs.  


Sebenarnya aku baru makan cake ini sekali seumur hidup. Hahah. ngan ngeunah we.. makanya saya masukkan kedalam list ini. 

Kue ini bikinan Byun Aji dan kenapa dinamain Ice Cream Cake 3 GB ? 

Sebenarnya, Aji ngasih ice cream cake ini sebagai suap kepada saya supaya mau memberikan padanya file EXO showtime kekekek -- total video yang Aji minta waktu itu sekitar 3 GB-an lah, jadilah saya namai dia ice cream cake 3GB. mungkin aji punya versi nama yang lain.. mungkin The Almighty Ice Cream Cake That Would Kill All other Ice Cream Cake atau Ice Cream Cake Menembus Panas Gurun Sahara Demi EXO Showtime 

Waktu Aji bawa ini cake ke rumah, dia udah mencair gitu kayak Olaf jadi mencairnya setengah hati. Nah saya masukin aja tuh ke freezer. Btw aku nggak tahu cara makan ice cream cake yang bener. pas udah rada meleleh jadi lembut cakenya dan mencair ice creamnya, atau waktu masih fresh from kulkas jadi dia cakenya keras tapi es krimnya enak. 

Intinya saya nyoba pake dua metode di atas. And it was delicious. like.. oh my god what is this thing oh my god i should bring this to space next time ! 

Sedihnya karena cuma ada dua potong, ya dieman - eman makannya. hiks. 
ps. ini teh artinya : tolong berikan saya more ice cream cake 



Found In Traditional Market Sugar Jellies (★★)
HELLO WE ARE SUGAR JELLIES ! WE ARE SWEET ! 

*tolong jangan termakan caption* 

Jadi kenapa judulnya sugar jellies tapi fotonya bayi bayi ? karena saya merekomendasikan kanibalisme. 

Jadi gini, sugar jellies ini ditemukan pertama kali ketika saya masih mini banget dan diberikan pertama kali oleh Nenek. Sehabis itu, tiap kali Nenek pergi ke pasar nenek selalu memberikan sugar jellies itu untuk saya. 

Jadi kenapa fotonya bayi ? 
habis ada neneknya di tengah and I put that photo because Nenek adalah orang yang memperkenalkan saya dengan sugar jellies ini dan saya nggak punya foto sugar jelliesnya hiks* 

Let me describe the sugar jellies. 
jadi dia bentuknya balok tidak sempurna, warnanya beragam dan dia diselimuti gula dan dia MANIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS and i just love it. no words to describe.. atau mungkin ini : saking enaknya saya sampai rela malem - malem jam 11 sendirian jinjit - jinjit ke dapur untuk ngambil jellies ini. 



Sugar Oh Honey Honey !



Why Baby Why..... what if baby.. what if..

Ps. Its nothing to do with any song that you’ve ever heard and it’s not an encouraging post for those who kept dwelling in the past.

Yes, so my favorite word is ‘why’ karena generally, why itu berfungsi sebagai connector. Sedang dalam percakapan dan tidak tahu mau menjawab apa atau sedang tidak really interested,  just say : why ? /badzahraisbad/

Mungkin ketika saya masih muda /facepalm/,
that young. me is the one with pink dress. i might be pondering : what if I was a princess trapped in red carriage 
 kata ‘kenapa’ itu salah satu kata yang paling sering muncul dari dua bibir /wait. How many lips we had ?/ saya disamping ‘lapar’ dan ‘ingin pipis’

When I was young, younger than this, dan bahkan mungkin sekarang, I won’t stop saying why. For example, anda taruhlah sebuah tas di depan saya and the game is on..

Kenapa ini tasnya ada disini ? kenapa tasnya motifnya kayak gini ? kenapa tasnya dibuat begini ? padahal kalau gini lebih asyik..

And when i getting older /but still young/, saya bertemu dengan benda ajaib yang menjawab semua pertanyaan ‘kenapa’ saya dan bahkan menjawab pertanyaan – pertanyaan yang belum terpikirkan sebelumnya.
this series titled : widya wiyata pertama anak - anak. pic credits : not mine. AND SEKARANG DIA LEBIH CANGGIH ADA TALKING PEN-NYA OMAGAWD !

Sedikit lebih older lagi, selain ‘kenapa’ saya menambah kosakata bikin stress ayah dan ibu yang baru /well, i’m saying these to them, MOST OF THE TIME/, I started to say : what if.

Bapa, kalau misalnya nanti jalan tol ini gratis gimana ? bapa, kalau nanti kita mau masukin sepeda ke pesawat bisa nggak ? bapa kalo presiden indonesia bukan Megawati gimana ? bapa kalau kartini nggak ada gimana ?  

Years after, when I stuck in high school, being a 16-year-old girl with 3-years-old curiousity, I was famous for quotation : “ibu boleh nggak aku nanya ? tapi nggak nyambung ?”

Dan entire pertanyaan yang pernah saya keluarkan sesudah preambul diatas selalu diawali kata kenapa.

When im getting older dan berganti jadi menikmati high school, not stuck in high school. I never stop. But these times, i stopped blurting out my questions. Instead of saying it out loud, I kept in in my head, and try to find the answer by myself.
Most of the time, it works really well. Tapi, seperti semua duka dibalik suka, saya terkena side effect. I’m zoning out most of the time, and sometimes this thinking put me in sleep.

 Once, saya terkena remedial kimia /well, the whole class did/. Dan buguru belum datang – datang. of course semua langsung menggunakan kesempatan itu untuk belajar, but I was so sick of studying (i mean, even my stomach turned upside down when i caught a glimpse of buku kimia even if the book jaraknya 349.000 kecepatan cahaya). So I take a look at my surroundings, dan saya menemukan pensil  yang nampaknya tertinggal dari kawanannnya. And I spent the next ten minutes wondering why the pencil got this cruel destiny, being left from its friend in the pencil case. Lalu saya mulai berpikir bagaimana bila pensil ini tidak terjatuh dan bagaimana bila pensil ini nyelip di ujung kelas. Berapa lama sebelum akhirnya pensil akan keluar dari sana?

I even didn’t realize I fell asleep. I woke up when the class were silent. 
My first thought is : Oh my god the remedial is starting already ! I’m dead.

And my second thought is : oh my god i just did astral projection.

And my third thought is : oh my god somebody is damaging my hearing

and my fourth thought is : oh my god Kai is just taking me somewhere 

Mmmm... well.. 







okay.. 




its just... 









/oke jaman itu bahkan exo belum jadi alien/





and by the way my fifth thought is 
: the whole class are leaving me.

Its just then i opened my eyes and i must be had the dumbest expression ever, because the whole class was staring at me in silence.

Great ! now they know me as a sleeping /not/ beauty. And i became the new class joke for /thankfully/ an hour.

By the way, itu salah satu efek buruk dari keep saying ‘why’ and ‘what if’ /kelewat jauh sih tapi ya.. itulah efek buruknya/

So I started to find another way to keep thinking but not fell asleep. And i found one way : mumble and murmuring.

So instead of gone silent during my moments of pondering /hayelaaaah/ saya mulai mumbling and murmuring alias bergumam. As if I talk with myself /well this one, I already did that since three years old/. Its quite helping. I never felt asleep again. But new problem occured : i think, i ask, i found the answer, and i jumped in happiness, ON THE STREET.

I still did that though, I found that quite endearing haha. I’m such a daredevil.
But then, inti dari post ini adalah : I FOUND A YOUTUBE CHANNEL THAT ANSWER MY WHOLE QUESTIONS !


Yah, ga semua questions sih, that one is just me being lebay as always.
But this channel is like : EVERYTHING ! its answer so many question and even answer every question that not a question, yet. 




The channel name is ASAPScience and its really fun. Iya mungkin videonya kayak buat anak kecil but hey bahkan orang dewasa belum tentu tahu bahwa patah hati bisa bikin mati /for real/ atau yang mana duluan ? telur atau ayam ?

AND DON'T SAY THAT YOU'RE TOO OLD FOR THIS ! 




SO GO SUBSCRIBE NOW AND GO ASK WHAT IF AND WHY ?!





ps. 
My favorite video is this one. Don’t say its a porn and taboo, its not. Because i heard that since I was young. Reaksi otomatis saya adalah membela para kaum hawa dengan bilang : sakit melahirkan lebih sakit daripada when your balls get kicked, boys ! but this video just.. put everything in brighter side.




So, enjoy watching :D 
XOXO !



EXO EXO EXO EXO /malah nyanyi/

Goodbye ! /for real/


pic credit : of course, my beloved : google 





But still, my biggest question is : why you left me there so helplessly... /iyacurhatiyasekalianmaap/ 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ! (i smell loki in the air 2)

So it's just happen. haha by the way, ini adalah bagian dua dari rangkaian I Smell Loki In The Air





Jadi ceritanya, a friend of mine, Disa, are having her birthday *well, were*. Dan me, being anti-mainstream *ataumungkincarimasalah* memutuskan untuk memberinya hadiah 10 hari sesudah ulangtahunnya. Jadi ceritanya waktu taun kemarin I gave her birthday present around a week after her birthday. tadinya this year mau saya repeat lagi, tapi let's face it, ada kemungkinan disa menduga kalau a week after her birthday, i'll give her a birthday present.

so ten days passed.

and i gave her this
could you see what's on it ?

by the way, me, being such a worse gift wrapper, hurt myself in the process. so now i wondering if disa wil hurt too because the wrapper is pretty much lethal. But for our's sake lets hope she isnt.
actually, itu luka karena dicakar kucing hahah -- luka gara2 wrappernya sih ga se deep itu. but it really hurts.


anyway, that's just a story behind it. 

well then, Happy birthday Disa ! 

 whoopsies. wrong picture. I mean, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DISA !
















dear disa, please try to unwrap the whole gift


From Setiabudi to Pare, Kediri a.k.a. Hall Of Pals : Falin

woopsies ada oliv candid :p

Mood : dancing 
Music : Flyers by Girls' Generation 
warning: bad inglizzh - bad grammarz -- but writing -- bad bad -,- 

So this post is titled From Setiabudi 229 to Pare, Kediri It is a part of Hall of Pals Series, so the official title is Hall of Palls : Falin. 

another note : and I made this on first day of college, then continued it sometimes later after knowing she is in Pare, Kediri and i edited it today.  

some another note : 
Hall of Pals Series is stories about my memorable friends. Well all of them are memorable actually. Usually I found something that reminds me of them and decided to write about them. This writing was made after I saw my binder that was given by Falin.
 So far I already made four. The first one is Hall of Pals : Disa. it was posted in my old blog, but now my old blog is deleted.. yeah.. so I started over with this Hall of Pals : Falin. Maybe later I'll re-post and post the other Hall of Pals stories.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
She is my dancing friend, my fangirling friend, and secretly, my left-me-in-awe-friend. 
Her name is Falin, and she is one of the strongest people i've ever met. 
She left me in awe with her willingness and spirits, and beliefs to pursue our dreams. But, try to not spill out the secret kay ? the fact that she inspired me, its a secret ! sssshhh *karena saya tidak mau hidungnya ngapung. nanti kasian dia nggak bisa napas* 

-----


Pertama kali saya berjumpa dengan Falin, face to face, adalah ketika kelas jurnalistik. I didn't give her much thought until that day. Sebelumnya, saya tidak pernah berjumpa dengannya, dan kejamnya, saya menyebutnya sebagai teman Ana *jadi ceritanya dia itu dulu temen sekolahnya Ana dan jadi teman sekolahnya lagi sekarang* me and my depression sometimes doesn't know cruelty and that weeks I decided to secluded myself from society *danceritanyapanjang*, so that's very much what I got. 

I saw her listening intently to what the teacher say. I wonder how long she will stay focus. 20 minutes, 30 minutes, 40 minutes.. well, she is definitely strong, or too scared to dork away because she is new. 

cruel, am i ?  but don't think I am heartless. I was. But now i quit being heartless. I as much as heart-full as you are, hopefully.

 And that was my first impression of the new girl, Falin. 

I didn't know that her 'stay focus' thing that day is probably an indication of how keen she is. 

-------

Year passed, and even though i got closer with Falin because I meet her in every journalistic class, but I didn't close enough to see the real her.

 It was on the eleventh grade, I remember. 

Dia bercerita di kelas menulis tentang menulis dan travelling. tentang bagaimana dia ingin sekali travelling kesana kemari dan menuliskan kisah travellingnya in a book.  She even came up with the mind-list of places that she want to visits.

Her thoughts amazed me. 

-------

But I should have guess that being with the same class with Falin will amazed me more. 
no we're not dressing recklessly -- its all for photo day ! and please don't see the height difference


Sewaktu kelas 12, saya diletakkan dikelas yang sama dengan Falin, 12 IPA 1 
dan selama di 12 IPA 1 itulah saya menemukan how keen Falin is *sometimes terlalu keen sampai jadi reckless*  

One day, Falin kena operasi appendix *iya so keren bahasanya* dia nggak masuk sampai lama banget. Then when she showed up in school, I didn't expected her to showed up this fast and more, I didn't expected she will climb the stairs to the fifth floor on her first day at school after surgery ! 


Sebelumnya saya pernah ber-experience dengan orang - orang yang kena surgery yang sama seperti Falin, dan mereka tidak pernah showed up that fast at school, dan mereka juga tidak pernah naik tangga ke lantai 5. Bahkan naik tangga ke lantai 3 aja kadang - kadang udah susah sampai harus merangkak naik *eya lebay* 
dan from what I heard, emang katanya kalau habis operasi usus buntu itu nggak boleh banyak gerak dan dipikir - pikir juga emang posisi usus buntu itu strategis, deket kaki deket upper half -,- 
Ya ricuhlah saya saat tau Fain mau naik ke lantai 5 karena memang kita ada kelas di lantai 5. Dia naik pelan - pelan dan sabar -,- padahal teh bilang aja gitu ya dia teh habis operasi, pasti kita switch kelas. -,- 
This kid is strong. keen. 
and she amazed me. 
karena saya dulu suka nggak masuk sekolah cuma gara2 pusing dan males 



She also had wish to study abroad. And unlike me, she dig so many informations -- sampai - sampai nyari informasi dari ujung bandung ke ujung bandung lagi -eya- sampai - sampai dia nyeret saya ke sebuah seminar tentang
 sekolah di luar negeri *dan setengah maksa* untuk ikut ke seminar - seminar sekolah di luar negeri lainnya yang akan datang (but in the end we only attended one seminar, though T_T)

When almost all of us failed the test, she is one of us that standing still, as bright as usual and emphasizing her other plan : Kampung Inggris. 

A couple of days after the depressing day when we found out our test result, she asked me 

13 Jul
Kaka zahraaaa. Kalo kita bukan dreamer (pemimpi) berarti apa dong?
 13 Jul 
 Jd maksud aku tuh kita bukan cuma pemimpi tp org yg bsa meraih mimpi itu. Bhs inggrisnya gmna y

i didn't give her the answer because I didn't even know if there is an exact word for that 

But I see what you did there... :P

Now, this girl is on Pare, Kediri, ke kampung inggris. Kampung yang sudah kami perbincangkan dari lama. Dulu planning kami adalah kesana bareng - bareng. atau scratch that - saya ikut Falin yang kayaknya udah lama banget emang mau planning kesana. to improve her english, as so she said. 

Secretly, silently, she put a bravery to dream again in my mind. 

Me who didn't have courage to dream on the last three years, silently, dreaming again. 

----- 

I slowly swallowed my dreams.
But then yeah, i stuck here at Setiabudi 229, swallowing my dreams. not that I mind. I enjoyed being here. But sometimes my mind kept saying : what if. 

What if we went there together. 

Maybe I'll keep inspired, so I'll keep my dreams alive. 

Which is unlikely, now.


-----

From Setiabudi to Pare, Kediri 

Falin, I never said this before to you. But thank you for helping me dwelling with my dreams before. 

May you had a great life and found many inspirations as always. 

And don't forget to watch your words now ! 



Setiabudi, November 21
-z- 

ps. i use the binder you gave me ! whoohooo ! the binder is now safe with me, helping me here in setiabudi. it might be a great friend for resus, or it might be not. 















 “People think dreams aren't real just because they aren't made of matter, of particles. Dreams are real. But they are made of viewpoints, of images, of memories and puns and lost hopes.”
Neil Gaiman

 






*le me being melancholy. but its true. 




 










A Story of A Laptop



Note : I actually made this for my classroom assignment. But i found it was really entertaining so i posted it here. and Resus might be my memorable friend too, so i labeled it as Hall of Pals
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I don’t have bunch of best friends and I rarely play favorites. But if there is one thing that closest to best friend and definitely my favorite, it will be my laptop. Laptop has been helping me with it’s features, just like a best friend, since the first time i got it.
The first time I got it, I realized that it will be the beginning of my best friend status with the laptop. I got it during my first year as high school and that time, I was in somekind of depression state. Somehow, its shining red color shaked me from my depression state. Its 17” wide screen gave me sense of security and comfort. Upon seeing it’s grey keyboard I felt happy because  I could use that keyboard to tell my problems and stories. After examining it for like an hour, I realized that the new era, the era of best friend with the laptop will begin. Then, I named the laptop Resus Bukasus Ekspawade and called it Resus, because it is red and it reminds me of blood. So that’s the beginning of my best friend status with the laptop.  
                My dear Resus helped me a lot during my high school time with it’s helpful software features. For instance, when I got a presentation assignment, I immediately ran to Resus for help, and of course Resus will help with it’s Microsoft Powerpoint. Another day, my class have to made a performance for final exam. Resus helped a lot before, during, and after the exam. Before the performance, we used Resus to create some performance planning by using Resus’s Microsoft Word. We also created the accompanying music using Resus’s Media Editor. During the performance, we used Resus’s Media Player to play the sound effects and musics. After the performance, we (once again) used Resus’s Media Player to watch and evaluate our performance. If I got some problems with my lesson materials, I immediately use Resus’s Internet Browser to browse the material, downloaded it and used Resus’s E-Book Reader to read it. Somehow the features felt really resourceful, as if Resus could solve my problems, my homeworks and my assignments by itself. With it’s features, laptop helped me a lot.

Now, my laptop is quite old and not as it used to be, but it still my best friend. It’s only three years old, four this February. Young for human, but old enough for laptop. I’m so grateful that Resus is still on a good condition. Eventhough it’s not on it’s best because Resus is not as good and as fast as it used to be. It keep make a whining sound that somehow make my heart aches. Resus also use quite a long time to boot. But I still tell Resus my stories, I keep watching videos and photos on Resus, I keep loving it just like the old times. Because eventhough it looked old and not at is used to be, best friend never get old or never not as it used to be, isn’t it ?
So that’s how my dear Resus the laptop has been my best friend. Resus helped me doing my assignments now and during high school with it features, listen to my stories and be my company.  Resus is getting old and not as it used to be, but it still my best friend. I hope that my best friend status will last long, forever, if can.