Why Baby Why..... what if baby.. what if..

Ps. Its nothing to do with any song that you’ve ever heard and it’s not an encouraging post for those who kept dwelling in the past.

Yes, so my favorite word is ‘why’ karena generally, why itu berfungsi sebagai connector. Sedang dalam percakapan dan tidak tahu mau menjawab apa atau sedang tidak really interested,  just say : why ? /badzahraisbad/

Mungkin ketika saya masih muda /facepalm/,
that young. me is the one with pink dress. i might be pondering : what if I was a princess trapped in red carriage 
 kata ‘kenapa’ itu salah satu kata yang paling sering muncul dari dua bibir /wait. How many lips we had ?/ saya disamping ‘lapar’ dan ‘ingin pipis’

When I was young, younger than this, dan bahkan mungkin sekarang, I won’t stop saying why. For example, anda taruhlah sebuah tas di depan saya and the game is on..

Kenapa ini tasnya ada disini ? kenapa tasnya motifnya kayak gini ? kenapa tasnya dibuat begini ? padahal kalau gini lebih asyik..

And when i getting older /but still young/, saya bertemu dengan benda ajaib yang menjawab semua pertanyaan ‘kenapa’ saya dan bahkan menjawab pertanyaan – pertanyaan yang belum terpikirkan sebelumnya.
this series titled : widya wiyata pertama anak - anak. pic credits : not mine. AND SEKARANG DIA LEBIH CANGGIH ADA TALKING PEN-NYA OMAGAWD !

Sedikit lebih older lagi, selain ‘kenapa’ saya menambah kosakata bikin stress ayah dan ibu yang baru /well, i’m saying these to them, MOST OF THE TIME/, I started to say : what if.

Bapa, kalau misalnya nanti jalan tol ini gratis gimana ? bapa, kalau nanti kita mau masukin sepeda ke pesawat bisa nggak ? bapa kalo presiden indonesia bukan Megawati gimana ? bapa kalau kartini nggak ada gimana ?  

Years after, when I stuck in high school, being a 16-year-old girl with 3-years-old curiousity, I was famous for quotation : “ibu boleh nggak aku nanya ? tapi nggak nyambung ?”

Dan entire pertanyaan yang pernah saya keluarkan sesudah preambul diatas selalu diawali kata kenapa.

When im getting older dan berganti jadi menikmati high school, not stuck in high school. I never stop. But these times, i stopped blurting out my questions. Instead of saying it out loud, I kept in in my head, and try to find the answer by myself.
Most of the time, it works really well. Tapi, seperti semua duka dibalik suka, saya terkena side effect. I’m zoning out most of the time, and sometimes this thinking put me in sleep.

 Once, saya terkena remedial kimia /well, the whole class did/. Dan buguru belum datang – datang. of course semua langsung menggunakan kesempatan itu untuk belajar, but I was so sick of studying (i mean, even my stomach turned upside down when i caught a glimpse of buku kimia even if the book jaraknya 349.000 kecepatan cahaya). So I take a look at my surroundings, dan saya menemukan pensil  yang nampaknya tertinggal dari kawanannnya. And I spent the next ten minutes wondering why the pencil got this cruel destiny, being left from its friend in the pencil case. Lalu saya mulai berpikir bagaimana bila pensil ini tidak terjatuh dan bagaimana bila pensil ini nyelip di ujung kelas. Berapa lama sebelum akhirnya pensil akan keluar dari sana?

I even didn’t realize I fell asleep. I woke up when the class were silent. 
My first thought is : Oh my god the remedial is starting already ! I’m dead.

And my second thought is : oh my god i just did astral projection.

And my third thought is : oh my god somebody is damaging my hearing

and my fourth thought is : oh my god Kai is just taking me somewhere 

Mmmm... well.. 







okay.. 




its just... 









/oke jaman itu bahkan exo belum jadi alien/





and by the way my fifth thought is 
: the whole class are leaving me.

Its just then i opened my eyes and i must be had the dumbest expression ever, because the whole class was staring at me in silence.

Great ! now they know me as a sleeping /not/ beauty. And i became the new class joke for /thankfully/ an hour.

By the way, itu salah satu efek buruk dari keep saying ‘why’ and ‘what if’ /kelewat jauh sih tapi ya.. itulah efek buruknya/

So I started to find another way to keep thinking but not fell asleep. And i found one way : mumble and murmuring.

So instead of gone silent during my moments of pondering /hayelaaaah/ saya mulai mumbling and murmuring alias bergumam. As if I talk with myself /well this one, I already did that since three years old/. Its quite helping. I never felt asleep again. But new problem occured : i think, i ask, i found the answer, and i jumped in happiness, ON THE STREET.

I still did that though, I found that quite endearing haha. I’m such a daredevil.
But then, inti dari post ini adalah : I FOUND A YOUTUBE CHANNEL THAT ANSWER MY WHOLE QUESTIONS !


Yah, ga semua questions sih, that one is just me being lebay as always.
But this channel is like : EVERYTHING ! its answer so many question and even answer every question that not a question, yet. 




The channel name is ASAPScience and its really fun. Iya mungkin videonya kayak buat anak kecil but hey bahkan orang dewasa belum tentu tahu bahwa patah hati bisa bikin mati /for real/ atau yang mana duluan ? telur atau ayam ?

AND DON'T SAY THAT YOU'RE TOO OLD FOR THIS ! 




SO GO SUBSCRIBE NOW AND GO ASK WHAT IF AND WHY ?!





ps. 
My favorite video is this one. Don’t say its a porn and taboo, its not. Because i heard that since I was young. Reaksi otomatis saya adalah membela para kaum hawa dengan bilang : sakit melahirkan lebih sakit daripada when your balls get kicked, boys ! but this video just.. put everything in brighter side.




So, enjoy watching :D 
XOXO !



EXO EXO EXO EXO /malah nyanyi/

Goodbye ! /for real/


pic credit : of course, my beloved : google 





But still, my biggest question is : why you left me there so helplessly... /iyacurhatiyasekalianmaap/