Post ini sebenarnya saya bikin live banget habis nonton the MV, tapi untuk ngepost dia di blog, diperlukan kerja keras sekeras dinding beton delapan lapis dengan topping berlian untuk bisa melewati berbagai tantangan untuk ngepost *hiperbola. huuu i love hiperbola*
so these is my favorite parts from the music video. or well.. something yang grabbed my attention ketika aku nonton ini mv
| eeyaaa heboh semua orang gara2 the eyes thing |
| Chanyeol's ear somehow make him really stand out in this sequence, and he reminds me of Legolas!. |
| i never liked Kai much. but seeing him in the sequence ketika lampunya pada ajep - ajep, yeah.. that's really something |
| plus i like how Kai looked really 'wolfish' |
| i really adored Kris. |
| somehow saya rasa dia anaknya Hades. karena looked kejam dan memikat |
| and eventhough in derp mode, he always looked admirable |
| either Lay was sleepy or too innocent when he was filming |
| maybe luhan tried more wolf. sorry, you failed |
| i know Suho is always excited and seeing things in the bright side, but everytime i saw his dancing part, i cant help to think that he is really overexcited when filming. |
| he even appeared in other group's sequence ! haha. calm down grandpa. its not your turn yet. |
| Sehun is always like that. Always. tapi seperti yang lain di sequence lampu ajep ajep, mereka ganteng. |
| nah i'm curious. why do Sehun keep doing this 'shhh i'm cool' things ? did he told the fans to be quiet ? |
| tao looked really fierce. always. |
| and this move.. mungkin dia belajar dari acara dangdutan tujuhbelasan kampung sebelah |
| Xiumin always loved to show his nails. "hey look its clean now!" |
| just like in Wolf. |
haha no bashing. i love EXO too :))
0 comments:
Post a Comment